David Augustyniak
Realty Flex
RealtyFlex Of N.E. Indiana LLC 
6315-C Mutual Drive 
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
(260) 471-3539 x101 Office 
(260) 471-4711 Fax 
Contact Us

Our Agents


David Augustyniak
Commercial Sales & Leasing 
david@realtyflex.com 
davidaugustyniakrealtor.com
Cell (260) 438-8800 
Office (260) 471-3539 X 101 
Fax (260) 471-4711

Lois Augustyniak
RealtyFlex Administration 
Lois@realtyFlex.us 
(260) 471-3539 x102 
(260) 471-4711 Fax
Denny Baker

Residential Sales Agent, REALTOR® 
Cell (260) 437-2581 
Office (260) 471-3539 X 486 
Fax (260) 471-4711 Fax


Ron Bunt
New Homes & Residential Specialist 
rbuntinc@aol.com 
www.ronbunt.com
Cell (260) 437-3892 
Home (260) 625-6696 
Office (260) 471-3539 X 329 
Fax (260) 625-4619

Ed Christie, Broker Associate
Residential Sales & Appraisers 
echristie01@comcast.net 
www.edchristierealtor.com
Cell (260) 410-1251 
Home (260) 637-2344 
Office (260) 471-3539 X 350 
Fax (260) 637-2874

Dale Clontz

Residential Sales Agent, REALTOR® 
djclontz@frontier.com 
www.daleclontz.com
Cell (260) 243-3253 
Home (260) 485-9449 
Office (260) 471-3539 x402 
Fax (260) 471-4711 

Deb Farmer

Residential Sales Agent, REALTOR® 
dfarmer@comcast.net 
Cell (260) 341-4975 
Office (260) 471-3539 X 485 
Fax (260) 471-4711

Gary Harbaugh

Commerical Sales, REALTOR® 
Gary.Harbaugh@gmail.com 
Cell (260) 348-8454 
Office (260) 471-3539 x480 
Fax (260) 471-4711

Brian Hartzog
Realtor & Appraiser 
brianhartzog@comcast.net 
www.brianhartzogrealtor.com
Office: (260) 471-3539 x345 
Cell (260) 410-2062 
Home (260) 490-1550 
Fax (260) 490-1550 

Joseph Incremona
Sales Agent, REALTOR® 
incremona.team@yahoo.com 
www.incremonateam.com
Cell (260) 450-4338 
Office (260) 471-3539 x430 
Fax (260) 471-4711

Nadine Martin

Residential Sales Agent , REALTOR® 
hous-move@prodigy.net 
www.nadinemartinrealtor.com
Cell (260) 479-1356 
Home (260) 747-4321 
Office (260) 471-3539 x 321 
Fax (260) 747-4321

David Seel

Residential Sales Agent, REALTOR® 
a123home@aol.com 
www.davidseelrealtor.com
Cell (260) 438-0682 
Office (260) 471-3539 x426 
Fax (260) 471-4711

Brad Smith

Residential & Commercial / REALTOR® 
bradsrealestate@hotmail.com 
www.bradsmithrealtor.com
Cell (260) 466-7011 
Office (260) 471-3539 x393 
Fax (260) 471-4711

Jason Voors

Residential Sales Agent, REALTOR® 
jvoors1@yahoo.com 
www.jasonvoors.com
Cell (260) 439-6838 
Home (260) 424-2040 
Office (260) 471-3539 x340 
Fax (260) 471-4711

 


David Augustyniak
Realty Flex

6315-C Mutual Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Office: 260-471-3539x101
Mobile: 260-438-8800
Fax: 260-471-4711
Email: classic_migration_tdAR158721@ihouseweb.com

We hire and train new agents and prepare them to become strong independent agents in this exciting real estate industry that we have all chosen to work in.

Testimonials

Thanks for all your help in making our "dream home" a reality. We really appreciated that you went the extra mile to get us the best price for our home. You are truly a professional. John and Rhonda Robinson
View All

Connect With Us

Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter...



* fields are required

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu